Our Board

Our CHOW leaders for the 2016-2017 school year are:

Executive Committee

President:  Susanne Pedigo
Vice President:  Samara Batts
Secretary:  Shellie Dixon
Treasurer:  Melissa Langley

Board of Directors

Heather Fazzio
Kim Tingler
Jennifer Tuttle



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow CHOW and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 136 other followers

%d bloggers like this: